Faculty

1012046686
Brooke Allen
ballen@bennington.edu
Office: Barn 246
Office Hours: Wednesday 2:00-5:00pm and Thursday 2:10-4:00pm
Phone: x4372

1025004894
Benjamin Anastas
banastas@bennington.edu
Office: Barn 227
Phone: x4866
Office Hours: Tuesday 1:00-3:30pm

1011011243
Doug Bauer
dbauer@bennington.edu
Office: Barn 232
Phone: x4390
Office Hours: by appointment

1012025962
Annabel Davis-Goff
adavis-goff@bennington.edu
Office: Barn 208
Phone: x4388
Office Hours: Wednesday 2:00-4:00pm and by appointment

1013048379
Michael Dumanis
mdumanis@bennington.edu
Office: Barn 225
Phone: x4373
Office Hours: by appointment

1006020227
Marguerite Feitlowitz
mfeitlowitz@bennington.edu
Office: Barn 228
Phone: x4413
Office Hours: Tuesdays 2:00-3:30pm and Fridays by appointment

Mark-Wunderlich
Mark Wunderlich
wunderlich@bennington.edu
Office: Barn 203
Phone: x4599
Office Hours: Tuesday 4:05-5pm, Friday 4:05-5pm and by appointment

 

Current Visiting Faulty (Fall 2014)

1354218712

Akiko Busch
abusch@bennington.edu
Office: Barn 204A
Office Hours: Wednesdays 4:00-5:00 and by appointment
Fall Course:
Writing Landscape

Guthrie_448
Camille Guthrie
cguthrie@bennington.edu
Office: 216A
Office Hours: Thursdays 9:00-11:45am and by appointment
Fall Courses:
The Scriptorium: Critical Theories
Modernist Poetry

John Gould
jgould2@bennington.edu
Office: 229
Office Hours: Tuesdays 1:00-2:00pm
Fall Courses:
Through Syntax to Style: A Grammar of Writing

 

Recent Visiting Faculty

Alex Dimitrov
Deirdre Bair
Megan Mayhew Bergman
Anne Heller
Dan Hofstadter
Dorothea Lasky
Alexander Mihailovic
Monica Youn